The Star Homework Submission Incentive Programme (F.1 & F.2) First Term (2023-2024)

The Discipline Committee and F.1 and F.2 class teachers have joined hands to develop students' habit in recording, completing and submitting homework on time by using various reinforcements.

- ➤ Gold Award: Students with 100% assignment submission records;
- > Silver Award: Students with 99.9% assignment submission records;
- > Bronze Award: Students with 99.8% assignment submission records.

The prize-giving ceremony of the F.1 and F.2 Star Homework Submission Incentive Programme (1st term) was held on 15th January and 16th January at the school hall respectively. The Principal Dr. Lau Sui Yee and Vice-Principal Mr. Lui Hong Chung were invited to present the prizes. The awardees are as follows:

Class	Gold	Silver	Bronze
1A	Wong Qian	Lau Sum Yuet	Chen Xiya
	Wong Choi Tung	Yung Hiu Man	Cheung Ming Wai
		Zheng Wanying	He Yanfei
		Cheng Wing Chun	Leung Yan Tung
		Huang Yuk Kris	Li Hoi Yan
			Wong Lok Lam
			Cheng Kin Yan Moses
			Ho Pak Yiu
			Kong Yu Ham
			Lin Ka Hei
		William States	Liu King Hong
Mark.			Yung Tin Lok
1B	Cheung Yu Ting	Chan Sze Ching	Qin Nga Wai
	Chung Cheuk Yan	Guo Xinyi	Suen Ka Yau
	Li Sum Yin	Lee Hang Kiu	Wong Hei Tung
	Lum Man Wui	Leung Hau Yi	Yu Tsz Ham
	Wong Hiu Tung,	Chau Yat Fan	Chan King Shing
	Isabella	Ho Yin Ting	Wong Tin Long
	Yeung Oi Yue	Tung Nok Hin	
	Ng Wing Ho		
	Wong Chung Lam	A	
1C	Chan Hoi Kiu	Chen Anqi	Lin Zhanziyan
	Huang Zhiqi	Lam Tsz Ching	Lam Ping Mak
	Su Qitong	Lo Ho Yi	Ng Cheuk Nam

100	Wang Chenhao	So Yee Sum	Wong Tsz Fung
	Yu Shaoheng	Tam Yat Sum	CONTRACTOR AND AREA
		Wong Yi Ching	
		Wu Xinlan	
		Lam Man Hei	
		Lee Chun Hei	
1D	Chan Yik Shuen	Chan Chi Hay	Au Wai Sze
	Szeto Tin Lam Bernice	Law Ngo Po	Chan Pak Kwan
	Wong Sum Yu		Cheung Lai Kan Matthew
100	Chong Cheuk Wang		Hung Chi Him
			Lai Yee Ching Rex
			Ma Cho Long

Photos of the Prize-giving ceremony are now available at: https://www.twphcymc.edu.hk/Gallery01/Single/384/activity/1

Class	Gold	Silver	Bronze
2A	Chen Xinru	Choy Pui Yee	Fung Hei Shuen
	Mok Ching Man Nicole	Hui Tsz Ching	Liu Chun Wah
	Chan Chak Kuen	Liao Rachael Yun Jin	
	Lau Kin Wa	Siu Pui Yan	
	Lee Hoi Him	Wu Yui Yui	
	Pang King Hang	Chau Ting Hin	
	Shet Aydin	Chow Tsun	
	Shi Chun Wang	Lui Siu Fung	
		Luo Chi Fung	
		To Man Kwan	
		Wan Tsz Wun	
		Wong Pui Ho	2/0_
2B	Hu Xin Xuan	Chan Sum Yi	Cheung Hoi Yiu
	Kam Tsz Ching	Lin Maggie Haiying	Choi Wing Tung
	Wong Yuet Esther	Cheung Cheuk Shing	Chow Chung
	Chan Hoi Kei	Darren	Tsang Yuet Hung
	Law Chun Ting	Sze Ping Hei	
	Tam Lap Him	Xie Toi Wa	
	Tsui Tsun Sing		
2C	Cheng Sum Yau	Hui Sin Yiu	Chan Ngai Na Ena
	Lai Fong Ming	Hwang Ching Yan	Cheng Sze Ying
	Ou Wing Yin	Pang Tsz Wai	
	Yu Chin Wing	Wong Hang Lam Helen	
	Chan King Kee	Deng Ze Bin	

	Cheng Kam To	Fang Zhengnan	
100	Yau King Shing	Kwok Tsz Lam	
		Lin Tin	
2D	Cheung Tsz Lam	Ching Yuk Yan	Bi Aleena
	Chung Ka Wai	Ho Tsz Ham	Ching Pui Ying Joanna
	Hui Hoi Lam	Lee Tsz Kiu Cassandra	Lin Xiaoyang
1	Ip Tsz Lam	Lam Sze Toi	Yip Ching Nam
	Ng Hei Yin	Lin Zhihan	Lui Ming Hei Lucas
	Yip Hiu Tung	Tsang Tsz Ling	
11.77	Cai Haoxuan		
	Chan Yu Hei		
	Lam Lap Wai Wilson		
	Lui Yu Fung		
	Wang Junxi		

Photos of the Prize-giving ceremony are now available at: https://www.twphcymc.edu.hk/Gallery01/Single/385/activity/1