The Star Homework Submission Incentive Programme (F.1) First Term (2022-2023)

The Discipline Committee and F.1 and F.2 class teachers have joined hands to develop students' habit in recording, completing and submitting homework on time by using various reinforcements.

- Gold Award: Students with zero No Assignment records;
- Silver Award: Students with 1 No Assignment record;
- Bronze Award: Students with 2 No Assignment records.

The prize-giving ceremony of the F.1 Star Homework Submission Incentive Programme (1st term) was held on 11th January at the school hall. The Principal Dr. Lau Sui Yee and Vice-Principal Mr Lui Hong Chung were invited to present the prizes (The prize-giving ceremony for the F.2 awardees will be held on 17th January.) The awardees are as follows:

Class	Gold (First Term)	Silver (First Term)	Bronze (First Term)
1A	Chen Xinru,	Cheung Tsz Lam	Bi Aleena
	Cheung Hoi Yiu	Hui Hoi Lam	Hui Sin Yiu
	Chung Ka Wai	Liu Chun Wah	lp Tsz Lam
	Lai Fong Ming		Cheung Ho Lam
			Deng Ze Bin
			Lam Lap Wai Wilson
l de mari			Tsang Tsz Hin
			Tsang Tsz Long
1B	Cheng Sum Yau	Choi Wing Tung	Cheng Sze Ying
	Ching Pui Ying	Chong Yu Kiu	Lau Sum Yee Ivory
	Joanna	Wu Yui Yui	Hui Ka Kiu
	Hu Xin Xuan	Cai Haoxuan	Lee Ho Ching
Service Control	Hwang Ching Yan	Cheng Kam To	Lin Zhihan
	Ng Hei Yin	Fang Zhengnan	State of the state
	Ou Wing Yin	Lau Kin Wa	
	Wong Hoi Tung		
	Wong Yuet Esther		
	Chan Hoi Kei		
not be a	Kan Wai Cho		
(*)	Kwok Tsz Lam		
	Lau Lap Kan		
	Luo Chi Fung		
KILLER	Pang King Hang		
	Shi Chun Wang		

	Tsang Yuet Hung Tsui Tsun Sing		
	Wang Junxi		
	Yau King Shing		
	rad King Shing		
1C	Mak Ping Ting	Fung Hei Shuen	Lee Tsz Kiu Cassandra
	Pang Tsz Wai	Yu Tsz Ham	Wang Qian
	Wong Hang Lam	Chow Tsun	Yu Chin Wing
	Helen	Ho Cheung Kan	Mak Kai Yeung
	Wong Ting Yan	Lo Hiu Nam	Wan Hei Yu Esmond
5	Yip Hiu Tung	20 ma mam	Yip Sui Fung
	Chan Yu Hei		
	Lai Siu Lun		
	Lui Wang Hei		
1971/14			
1D	Chan Sum Yi	Kam Tsz Ching	Hui Tsz Ching
165:11	Choy Pui Yee	Mok Ching Man Nicole	Au Kin Ho Kinsey
	Lin Maggie Haiying	Tsang Tsz Yuen	Lee Hoi Him
	Chan Chak Kuen		Lo Pak On
	Ng Cheuk Nok Jacob		Lui Siu Fung
	Peok Ho Yin		Yan Lok Tin
	Shet Aydin		Yu Chit Hong
	Tam Lap Him		
	To Man Kwan		
	Tsang Wing Him		
10000	Wan Tsz Wun		
Mar. 2	Xie Toi Wa		

Photos of the Prize-giving ceremony are now available at: https://www.twphcymc.edu.hk/Gallery01/Single/346/activity/1