略過巡覽連結

Photo Album

Category :
School Year :  
200 activities found

2019-03-04 (Monday)
OLE社會服務週
OLE社會服務週
2019-03-01 (Friday)
中化周問答比賽
中化周問答比賽
2019-02-27 (Wednesday)
粵劇講座
粵劇講座
2019-02-23 (Saturday)
Parents' Day
Parents' Day
2019-01-17 (Thursday)
長者服務講座
長者服務講座
2019-01-11 (Friday)
F.6 Farewell Party
F.6 Farewell Party
2019-01-10 (Thursday)
荷里活撐你,為應屆DSE打氣
荷里活撐你,為應屆DSE打氣
2019-01-05 (Saturday)
Alumni's Day
Alumni's Day
2018-12-21 (Friday)
Singing Contest Final
Singing Contest Final
2018-12-21 (Friday)
Christmas Celebration
Christmas Celebration
2018-12-21 To 23
領袖生訓練營
領袖生訓練營
2018-12-08 (Saturday)
Speech Day
Speech Day
2018-11-17 (Saturday)
F.1 Admission Day
F.1 Admission Day
2018-11-16 (Friday)
高中學制多元出路講座
高中學制多元出路講座
2018-11-14 (Wednesday)
Sports Day 2
Sports Day 2
2018-11-09 (Friday)
Sports Day 1
Sports Day 1
2018-11-02 (Friday)
Staff Development Day
Staff Development Day
2018-10-12 (Friday)
領袖生聯誼活動
領袖生聯誼活動
2018-10-05 (Friday)
F.6 Information Day
F.6 Information Day
2018-10-04 (Thursday)
謝潤明校長參與2018年港澳教育界國慶訪問團圖輯
謝校長與楊局長及其他團員合照
下一頁
Tsuen Wan Public Ho Chuen Yiu Memorial CollegeTel : 24966000Fax : 24158686
Address : No. 1 Estate Secondary School Shek Wai Kok Estate Tsuen WanVisitors : 1954493© 2019 All Rights Reserved
Powered By Friendly Portal System 9.19