## The Star Homework Submission Incentive Programme (F.2) First Term (2022-2023)

The Discipline Committee and F.1 and F.2 class teachers have joined hands to develop students' habit in recording, completing and submitting homework on time by using various reinforcements.

- Gold Award: Students with zero No Assignment records;
- Silver Award: Students with 1 No Assignment record;
- Bronze Award: Students with 2 No Assignment records.

The prize-giving ceremony of the F.2 Star Homework Submission Incentive Programme (1<sup>st</sup> term) was held on 17th January at the school hall. The Principal Dr. Lau Sui Yee and Vice-Principal Mr Lui Hong Chung were invited to present the prizes (The prize-giving ceremony for the F.1 awardees had been held on 11th January.) The awardees are as follows:

Class	Gold	Silver	Bronze
2A	Cheng Hiu Tung	Chan Kan Yin	Chen Enling
	Choi Fung Lam	Lin Cho Tsun	Su Yuhang
	Chu Wing Sze Christie	Chan Yik Lok	Yau Yat Hei
	Lai Wing Chi	Lam Yee Shun	
J L W Y	Lai Wing Sze	Mong Hok Tsz	
	Lam Hei Man	Wong Kin Hung	
	Lin Jenny Xinlei		
wy III.	Lo Yuk Kit		
Mar S	Ng Wing Tung		
	Tong Sze Yeung		
	Wang Kexin		
	Yiu Cheyenne Kristy		
	Bang Sai Wing		
	Guo Cyrus		75
M. Karal	Lin Wenhao	San Straight Marie	
	Wong Tsz Ho		
100	Wong Yip San		
2B	Chan Tsz Ki	Chen Wendy	Leung Kwan Shan
	Chow Wing Hei Elise	Wong Yui Sum	Tai Siu Wan
	Chung Ying Tung	Chan Hiu Fung	Wu Yuen Yee
	Kwan Ching Yau	Chow Tsz Wang	
	Lee Wing Kiu	Lam Yu Hin	

I		Leu Tsz Ling	Yu Lai Kwan	
		Leung Yee Tao		
		Lin Wenjing		
		Pun Wai Man		
		Sun Zhi Shan Julian		
		Wong Hau Huen Mia		
		Chen Qihui		
		Hui Yi Lok		
		Lau Ho Wai		
		Tang Chung Wang		
		Wat Him Wing Kaiser		
		Zhou Yu Xiang		
-	2C	Character China	V C	Chan Nali Vina Vila
	20	Chung Ka Ching	Kwong Sum Yee	Chan Nok Yung Kula
		Ng Yuen Man	Sin Tsz Ching	Chen Tsz Ki
		Yan Tsz Yiu	Lee Tsz Him	Yeung Yu Hin
		Chan Pak Tak	Wong Yu Yat	
		Lam Yin Chi Calvin		
		Yim Pong Tsun Kenny		
	2D	Chen Xiaohan	Ho Tsz Ki	Wong Hui Ching
		Ko Man Yu	Mak Ka Ching	Chau Fan Chiu Brian
		Liu Anqiao Andress	Lei Ka Kit	Lam Tze San
		Zheng Sum Nga	Ngai Kameron Joseph Kayi	Wu Wenhao
		Chung Hei Shun	Wong Chun Hin Denis	

Photos of the Prize-giving ceremony are now available at: <a href="https://www.twphcymc.edu.hk/Gallery01/Single/348/activity/1">https://www.twphcymc.edu.hk/Gallery01/Single/348/activity/1</a>