## Discipline Committee (2015-2016)

Mr Leung Pang (Chairperson)

Mr Lui Hong Chung (Vice-Chairperson) (Discipline teacher of F.6)

Ms Chan Shuk Yee Becky (Discipline teacher of F.1)

Mr Lam Ho Wah Patrick (Discipline teacher of F.4)

Ms Low Shuk Kwan (Discipline teacher of F.3)

Ms Chow Mei Wah (Discipline teacher of F.4)

Ms Wong Tsui Ha Karen (Discipline teacher of F.5)

Mr Yau Chun Kwong (Discipline teacher of F.2)

## **Division of Work among Members**

1.	Teacher-in-charge of Prefects	Ms Wong Tsui Ha Karen
2.	Monitor/Monitress	Mr Lui Hong Chung
3.	Minutes-taking	Ms Chan Shuk Yee Becky
		Ms Low Shuk Kwan
4.	Seating and entrance arrangements for hall	Mr Lam Ho Wah Patrick
	events	
5.	Arrangements for fire drill	Mr Lui Hong Chung
6.	Arrangements for school uniform check	Ms Wong Tsui Ha Karen
7.	Overseeing the work of Prefect groups	Ms Low Shuk Kwan
		Ms Chow Mei Wah
		Ms Chan Shuk Yee Becky
		Mr Lam Ho Wah Patrick
		Mr Yau Chun Kwong
8.	School Service Order for students	Mr Lam Ho Wah Patrick (1st term)
		Ms Chow Mei Wah (2 <sup>nd</sup> term)
9.	Commendation Scheme	Ms Chan Shuk Yee Becky
10.	Detention classes	Ms Chow Mei Wah
11.	Litter Prefects	Mr Yau Chun Kwong
12.	Inter-class Discipline & Cleanliness Competition	Mr Leung Pang
		Mr Lui Hong Chung

